DICKINSON IRON INTERMEDIATE SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION ELECTION OF OFFICERS 2018-2019

Bill Borga	Nancy deK	oster Lisa Koon-	Lisa Koon-Bloomburg		
Carol Brunswick	James Noce	rini Marsha Wa	Marsha Wainio		
Bob Witter					
Nominations from the floor:					
Name		Position (President, Vice President Secretary, Treasurer)	, Ayes	Nays	
Outcome of Election of Office	ers:				
President:					
Vice President:		<u>—</u>			
Secretary:		<u></u>			
Treasurer:					