

TO: Dr. Kent Mutchler

FROM: Dr. Adam Law

RE: Staff Recognition

DATE: May 8, 2017

The following staff members, nominated to represent District 304 at the Kane County Educator of the Year Awards Program, will be present on May 8 to receive the District 304 Tradition of Excellence Award.

Name	Position	Building
Matt Gain	Science Teacher	GMSS
Laurie Perry	4 th Grade Teacher	HSS
Rene Swidenbank	German Teacher	GHS