## VI. COMMUNICATIONS TO THE BOARD

## **Information Only**

The following Tupelo Public School District administrators will attend a National Educational Policy Forum hosted by the School of Education at The University of Mississippi on September 25, 2008 from 2:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. The policy forum will convene nationally recognized educational researchers and policy experts to discuss issues pertinent to our nation's schools and colleges and universities.

Participating school district teams will be recognized collectively during the policy forum and will also be issued a sign or flag to identify their respective district.

## Participants:

Dr. Randy McCoy David Meadows Diana Ezell Mac Curlee Linda Clifton Dr. Terry Harbin Glenda Scott Kimberly Britton Evet Topp