V. RECOGNITIONS

Recognitions are scheduled at the noon and 5:00pm meetings as follows:

Noon:

- 1. Mr. Rob Hudson to honor his service as Board President
- 2. Bond Committee
- 3. Mississippi 1st Congressional Parent of the Year Mrs. Kate Farabaugh
- 4. Mr. Ryan Roper AEE President
- 5. Structured Day Staff

(Board Goal #3, TPSD Board Policy #AGA and #BBH)