

## Gonzalez School for Young Children Task Force Update

## **Attachment #1**

## Preschool Promotion Task Force Members Roster

## **Preschool Promotion Task Force**

Chairman Roger Rutherford

Co Chairs Ron Arrington

Sharon Cox

Secretary Jon Ann Wells

Members Gene Holloway

Caroline Johnson

Rod Reeves

Val Morgan

DiAnne Allison

Mary Smith

Steve Johnson

**Kay Peters** 

Sacha Harden

Julia LoSoya

Pat Sherman

Sophia Holmes