T-TESS APPRAISERS 2024-2025

Cheryl Burns, Superintendent Bethany Logan, Assistant Superintendent Tracy Johnson, Special Education Director Whitney Brown, Special Programs Coordinator Misty Vasquez, School Improvement Coordinator Tucker Copeland, High School Principal Brenda Ricketts, High School Assistant Principal Amanda Hudspeth, Junior High Principal Greg Maxwell, Junior High Assistant Principal Holly Brockman, Elementary Principal Erin O'Rourke, Elementary Assistant Principal Sarah Vinklarek, Brown Primary Principal

Note: Any campus administrator who replaces a current campus administrator will be certified and trained prior to doing evaluations.