Beaverton School District Internal Budget Team Membership for 2013-14 Budget Process

Position	Name
Superintendent	Jeff Rose
Chief Financial Officer	Claire Hertz
Administrator for Fiscal Services	Gayellyn Jacobson
Senior Budget Accountant	Jessica Ho
Finance Manager	André Schellhaas
Chief Human Resource Officer	Sue Robertson
Administrator for Licensed Personnel	Mark Moser
Administrator for Classified Personnel	Joan Lattner
Public Communication Officer	Maureen Wheeler
Chief Information Officer	Steve Langford
BEA President	Karen Hoffman
BEA Representative	Catherine Alexander
OSEA President	Kirk Wilkins
OSEA Representative	Kim Bonner
ABSA Representative	Jared Cordon
Deputy Superintendent - Support Services	Ron Porterfield
Executive Administrator	Dick Steinbrugge
Deputy Superintendent - Teaching & Learning	Carl Mead
Administrator for Curriculum, Instruction, Assessment / Primary	Jan Martin
Administrator for Curriculum, Instruction, Assessment / Secondary	Robin Kobrowski
Administrator for Accountability	Jon Bridges
Executive Administrator	Brenda Lewis
Executive Administrator	Barbara Evans
Executive Administrator	Holly Lekas
Executive Administrator	Victoria Lukich
Director of Special Education	Danielle Sheldrake
Director of ELL Services	Wei-Wei Lou
Elementary Principal	Raphael Montelongo
Title Elementary Principal	Susan Rodriguez
Middle School Principal	Claudia Ruf
High School Principal	Mike Chamberlain
Options Principal	MaryJean Katz