

## 2024 Finance Committee

January 16

February 12

March 11

April 15

May 13

June 17

July 15\*\*

August 12

September 16

October 14

November 18

December 2

Meeting location: District Office Washington Conference Room (currently virtual), 710 17th St SW, Faribault, MN 55021 Meeting Time: 7:30 a.m.

Committee Members: David Campbell, Lynda Boudreau, Jason Engbrecht, Chad Wolff, Joel Olson, Rob Dehnert, Jamie Bente, Stacy Fox, John Bellingham, Scott Gerdes, Meghan Knutson, Roxanne Hill, Brett Martindale

\*\*Subject to agenda items