

Dear State Board of Education Members,

The ArACTE Teacher Education Deans met on April 15<sup>th</sup>, 2022. At that meeting Dr. Donny Lee from Harding University and Dr. Victoria Groves-Scott from the University of Central Arkansas were voted on and unanimously approved for reappointment to the Professional Licensure Standards Board. This vote is reflected in the minutes from April 15<sup>th</sup>.

I write this letter in my capacity as the elected chair of the ArACTE Education Dean's Committee. Thank you for your time.

Respectfully,

Dr. Victoria Groves-Scott

Victoria Stores-Scott

ARAACTE Dean's Committee Chair