Resolution Nominating Candidates for the Collin Central Appraisal District Board of Directors

WHEREAS, in accordance with Texas Property Tax Code, Section 6.03, the Collin County Appraisal District's five directors are to be appointed by the taxing units that participate in the District, AND

WHEREAS, each taxing unit may nominate one to five board candidates, AND

WHEREAS, an individual nominated must be a resident of the District and must have resided in the District for at least two years immediately preceding the date they take office, NOW THEREFORE

BE IT RESOLVED, that at its meeting of December 7, 2021, Agenda Item 2021-12-7, the Board of Trustees of Collin County Community College District approved the following nominations for the Collin Central Appraisal District's Board of Directors for two-year terms beginning January 1, 2022.

Candidate's Name: Earnest R. Burke

Address: 2004 Brabant Drive, Plano, TX 75025

Candidate's Name: Ronald Carlisle

Address: 8661 Santa Rosa, Frisco, TX 75033

Candidate's Name: Zewge Kagnew

Address: 3310 Kingsbrook Drive, Wylie, TX 75098

Candidate's Name: Ronald L. Kelley

Address: 5821 Westmont Drive, Plano, TX 75093

Candidate's Name: Brian Mantzey

Address: 6813 Norman Rockwell Lane, McKinney, TX 75074

Candidate's Name: Wayne Mayo

Address: 2934 Whitemarsh, Richardson, TX 75080

Candidate's Name: Gary Rodenbaugh

Address: 102 W Main Street, Allen, TX 75013

Candidate's Name: Ed Standridge

Address: 3607 Hogge Drive, Parker, TX 75002

Candidate's Name: Carson Kincaid Underwood Address: 5317 Seascape Lane, Plano, TX 75093

Candidate's Name: Kenneth Maun

Address: 351 Kentucky Ln, McKinney, TX 75069

Signed:		
Andrew P. Hardin	Date	
Chairman, Board of Trustees		