Unofficial Minutes Morrow County School District

Executive Session August 14th, 2006

These are minutes of the Morrow County School District Board of Directors executive session meeting of August 14th, 2006, held in the library at A.C. Houghton Elementary School in Irrigon, OR

2000, field in the florary at A.C. Houghton Eleme	mary school in irrigon, ox
BOARD MEMBERS PRESENT:	Ken Matlack, Barney Lindsay, Craig Miles, Pat McNamee, Nancy Vander Does and Bill Kuhn.
BOARD MEMBERS ABSENT:	Berto Hernandez
STAFF MEMBERS PRESENT:	Mark Burrows and Julie Ashbeck
OTHERS PRESENT:	Press
	ting to order under ORS 192.660(2)(i) at the library at A.C. Houghton The purpose of the session was to evaluate the superintendent.
Julie Ashbeck, Board Secretary	Craig Miles, Chairman of the Board
Date Approved:	