Public Hearing Minutes October 19, 2015

The public hearing was calle	d to order by President Nancy Duggan at 6:50 pm.
Board members present:	Nancy Duggan, Jeremy Hatcher, Nick Vann, Lanny Orman, Jr., Chris Taliaferro
Board members absent:	Joanna Horton, Randy Robertson
Administrators attending:	Rhonda Porter, Cindy Wiedemann, Gail Crow, Tara Bachtel Vickie Griffith, Chad Collins
Guests: J.W. Lambright, (Au	uditor), Jason Oswald, Jeff Miller (WRA)
Rhonda Porter, superintender (FIRST) report.	nt, explained the Financial Integrity Rating System of Texas
Adjourn – 6:53 pm.	
Nancy Duggan, Board Presid	dent Nick Vann, Board Secretary