Public Hearing Minutes January 8, 2018

The public hearing was called to order by President Joanna Horton at 6:50 pm.	
Board members present:	Joanna Horton, Chris Taliaferro, Brian Fraser, Melissa Schick, Nany Duggan, Jeremy Hatcher, Joy Williams
Board members absent:	None
Administrators attending:	James Sanders, Chad Collins, Cindy Wiedemann, Gail Crow, Jeff Cleveland, Kandy Shirey, Grant Miller, Christian Reed
Gail Crow, curriculum director (TAPR) with the board of true	or, reviewed the Texas Academic Performance Report stees.
Adjourn – 6:56 pm	
Joanna Horton, Board Preside	ent Melissa Schick, Board Secretary