

	Board .	Action	Red	uired	X
--	---------	--------	-----	-------	---

No Action Required □

Consent Item:

Approval of ELAR committee members for the adoption of Spelling (2-5), Handwriting (1-3), and English Language Arts/Spanish Language Arts (2-5) textbooks as part of Proclamation 2011.

Committee Chair: Jill Haltom

Committee Co-Chairs:

Dana McMillin Brenda Craven Debbie Youngs

Committee Members:

Janell Thach

Teresa Raney

Beth Cook

Kathy Thedford

Malachi Ewbank

Sara Hope

Cynthia Alaniz

Lisa Evans

Sonya May

Karon Bybee

Jennifer Braafladt

Jody Reynolds

Colleen Michaelis

Jennifer Hays

Julie Polnick

Kim Becker

D'Ann Green

Cindy Amyx

Allison Anderson

Christine Meyer

Melissa Yarborough

Angela Maden