970

Public Hearing Minutes January 18, 2016

The public hearing was called to order by President Nancy Duggan at 6:50 pm.

Board members present:	Nancy Duggan, Randy Robertson, Lanny Orman, Jr., Nick Vann, Jeremy Hatcher, Chris Taliaferro, Joanna Horton
Board members absent:	None
Administrators attending:	Alan Oakley, Gail Crow, Chad Collins, Cindy Wiedemann, Tara Bachtel, Vickie Griffith

Gail Crow, curriculum director, discussed the Texas Academic Performance Report (TAPR).

Adjourn – 6:52 pm.

Nancy Duggan, Board President

Nick Vann, Board Secretary