II. ROLL CALL AND ESTABLISHMENT OF QUORUM

TPSD Board of Trustees:		
Mr. Mike Clayborne Mrs. Amy Heyer Mr. John Nail Mr. Eddie Prather Mr. Lee Tucker	(((())))
TPSD Administrative Staff: Dr. Randy McCoy Mr. David Meadows Mr. George Noflin, Jr. Mrs. Diana Ezell Mr. Jim Turner Mrs. Dale Warriner Mrs. Linda Pannell Mrs. Julie Hinds Mrs. Kay Bishop Mrs. Jennifer Strunk Ms. Patrice Tate Mr. Bob Monroe)))))))))
Press: WTVA WCBI Daily Journal Lee County Courier Additional Guests/Staff:	((())))