

Board Action Required X

No Action Required □

Consent Item:

Approval of ESL Textbook Adoption Committee Members for the purpose of selecting an K-8 ESL Text as part of Proclamation 2011.

Committee Chair: Teresa Tate

Committee Co-Chairs:

Jeff Minn Sheri Shelton Chantel Kastrounis

Committee Members:

Sonia Cummins Anna Puryear Cari Houser Martha Martin Gina Pletcher Carla Lasater