## II. ROLL CALL AND ESTABLISHMENT OF QUORUM

TPSD Board of Trustees:	N	Noon	
Mrs. Amy Heyer	(	)	
Mr. Rob Hudson	(	)	
Mr. Eddie Prather	(	)	
Mrs. Beth Stone	(	)	
Mr. Lee Tucker	(	)	
TPSD Administrative Staff:			
Mr. David Meadows	(	)	
Mrs. Diana Ezell	(	)	
Dr. Fred Hill	(	)	
Mrs. Kay Bishop	(	)	
Mrs. Julie Connolly	(	)	
Mr. Terry Hatch	(	)	
Mrs. Julie Hinds	(	)	
Ms. Lea Johnson	(	)	
Mrs. Marissa Martin	(	)	
Mrs. Rachel Murphree	(	)	
Mrs. Linda Pannell	(	)	
Mrs. Glenda Scott	(	)	
Mrs. Patrice Tate	(	)	
Mr. Jim Turner	(	)	
Mrs. Dale Warriner	(	)	
Attorney:			
Mrs. Kelly Stimpson	(	)	
Tims/Mitchell	(	)	
Press			
Daily Journal	(	)	
Lee County Courier	(	)	
WVTA	(	)	
WCBI	(	)	
Others Present			