

## 2025 Finance Committee

January 21

February 10

March 10

April 14

May 12

June 16

July 14\*\*

August 11

September 15

October 20

November 17

December 1

Meeting location: District Office Washington Conference Room (currently virtual), 710 17th St SW, Faribault, MN 55021 Meeting Time: 7:30 a.m.

Committee Members: David Campbell, Lynda Boudreau, Jason Engbrecht, Chad Wolff, Joel Olson, Rob Dehnert, Jamie Bente, Stacy Fox, John Bellingham, Barbie Roessler, Meghan Knutson, Roxanne Hill, Brett Martindale

\*\*Subject to agenda items