II. ROLL CALL, ESTABLISHMENT OF QUORUM AND ELECTION OF BOARD OFFICERS

TPSD Board of Trustees:

	Mrs. Amy Heyer	()
	Mr. Rob Hudson	()
	Mr. Eddie Prather	()
	Mrs. Beth Stone	()
	Mr. Ken Wheeler	()
TPSD Administrative Staff:			
	Dr. Gearl Loden	()
	Mrs. Kimberly Britton	()
	Dr. Leigh Mobley	()
	Mrs. Diana Ezell	()
	Dr. Matthew Dillon	()
	Mrs. Kay Bishop	()
	Mrs. Julie Hinds	()
	Ms. Lea Johnson	()
	Mrs. Linda Pannell	()
	Mrs. Mary Ann Plasencia	()
l	Mrs. Patrice Tate	()
l	Mrs. Pamela Traylor	()
l	Mr. Jim Turner	()
	Mrs. Dale Warriner	()
	Mrs. Kelly Stimpson	()
School Board Attorney			
	Mr. Otis Tims	()
Press			
	Daily Journal	()
	Lee County Courier	()
,	WVTA	()
	WCBI	()