## **Denton Independent School District**

## School Health Advisory Council Membership 2012-13 School Year

## **Parent Voting Members**

Laura Boring – Co-chair
Lora Williams- Co –chair
Susan Connell
Lisa Flack
Pam Gutierrez
Mollie Hyde
Cindy Meyering
Trent Petrie
Emily Taylor
Community Voting Members
Barney Fudge- Region II ESC
Richard Godoy- Denton Police
Betsy Haggard - Denton County Health Dept.
Paul Tanis – business
Dana Wagner- business
Julie Wright- Denton County Health Dept
DISD Voting Members
Susan Bolte- Elementary
Shaun Perry- Middle School

Vernon Reeves- High School

## **Non-Voting Members**

Larry Mankoff- Co-chair

Jonita Widmer-Co-chair

Kevin Birdwell- Elementary Health/PE coordinator

Cathy Webb- Middle School Health/PE coordinator

Beki Garcia- High School Health/PE coordinator

Barb Haflich

Bill Knight

Amy Lawrence

Robin Wantland

Scribes:

Tammy Bozarth

Lisa Rivera