

ADMINISTRATOR CONTRACT RECOMMENDATIONS FOR 2013-2014

Vandagriff	
Deborah Cano	2-Year Term
Laura Creamer	11-Month Term
Coder	
Amy Sadler	2-Year Term
Becca Navarro	11-Month Term
Stuard	
Ron Shelton	2-Year Term
Stephanie Adams	11-Month Term
McCall	
Jason Beaty	2-Year Term
Julie Choate	11-Month Term
McAnally	
Bob Harmon	2-Year Term
AMS	
Cheryl Jones	2-Year Term
Zach Tarrant	11-Month Term
Tessa Maurer	11-Month Term
D9GC	
Angi Tims	2-Year Term
Tom Hall	11-Month Term
AHS	
Dan Peterson	2-Year Term
Tim Buchanan	3-Year Term
Carolyn Ansley	11-Month Term
Doug Funk	11-Month Term
TLC	
Ron Miller	2-Year Term
Special Education	
Cheryl Wooten	2-Year Term
Administration	
Lynn McKinney	3-Year Term
Earl Husfeld	3-Year Term
Denise Dugger	3-Year Term
Kathy Allen	3-Year Term