## 2015-2016 Textbook/Technology Committee

Katy Bates, Middle School
Joani Cross, Elementary School
Gail Crow, Curriculum Director
Cecil Griffin, High School
Christian Reed, HS Assistant Principal
Jennifer McLean, Elementary School
Mark Sampson, Technology Director
Stephen Sweeney, MS Assistant Principal
Jan Thompson, Technology
Kristi Wiggins, Middle School