# BOARD OF EDUCATION WYLIE INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT ABILENE, TEXAS

AGENDA ITEM: G DATE: 2-10-14

SUBJECT: Consider Administrator's Contracts

# \*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\* ACTION \*\*\*\*\*\*\*

## BACKGROUND INFORMATION:

Each year at the February meeting you act on the contracts of your administrators.

### **ITEM ADDRESSED:**

You will need to consider the contracts of the following employees: Craig Bessent, Mitch Davis, Nick Pruitt, Carol Smith, Brad McVay, Tony Spradlin, Hugh Sandifer, Lisa Salmon, Debbie Lambert, Robin McPherson, Terry Hagler, Mike Kerley, Phil Boone, Ricky Bacon, Kim McMillan, Rob Goodenough, Paul Jensen, Tommy Vaughn, Aaron Amonett, Tim Smith, and Shauni Vaughn. Their two year contracts will expire on June 30, 2015.

### ACTION RECOMMENDED:

Board extend contracts of administrators one year through June 30, 2016.