November 8, 2010

TO: Wylie School Board of Education

FROM: Craig Bessent

SUBJECT: 2010 - 2011 Textbook Committee

The following personnel are recommended to comprise the 2010 - 2011 textbook committee for the Wylie Independent School District.

Joey Light - Superintendent
Craig Bessent - Assistant Supt.
Nick Pruitt - Assistant Supt.
Cynde Wadley - Director of Curriculum

Elise Rocco – Kindergarten

Keri Terbush - 1st Grade

Stephanie Jennings – 2nd Grade

Dadra Braswell – 2nd Grade (ESL)

Renee McClellan – 3rd Grade

Lex Smith – 4th Grade

Kristy Bearden – 5th Grade

Kayla Stephenson – 6th Grade

Nancy Bloodworth – 7th Grade

Ginny Macnamara – 8th Grade

Melinda Bacon - H. S.