THREE RIVERS SCHOOL DISTRICT 8550 NEW HOPE ROAD GRANTS PASS, OR 97527

Chairperson of the Board



BOARD MEETING SPECIAL SESSION April 1, 2013 Page 1 Three Rivers School Board of Directors met for a special session, Monday, April 1, 2013 at Jerome Prairie Elementary School, Grants Pass, Josephine County, Oregon at 7:00 PM p.m. PRESENT: Ron Lengwin, Chairperson of the Board, Zone V Bob Litak, Member of the Board, Zone I Leslie Meier, Member of the Board, Zone III **PRESENT** Ron Crume, Member of the Board, Zone IV Dan Huber-Kantola, Superintendent-Clerk Stephanie Allen, Director of Student Services Debbie Breckner, Director of Human Resources Doug Ely, Director of High School Education, Maintenance and Athletics Dave Valenzuela, Director of K-8 Education, Technology and **Transportation** Also Present: Debbie Sauro, Rob Harringtron, Cece McKee, Kim Flow, ALSO PRESENT Mandy York, Lise VanBrunt/Madrona & Jerome Prairie Principal, Mandee Obrien, Kirk Baumann/Lincoln Savage MS Assistant Principal, Justin Tocher and Shelly Quick/Recording Secretary. Board Chair Ron Lengwin called the Special Session to order at 7:15 PM. CALL TO ORDER *SEE ATTACHED MINUTES as submitted by Committee Member Justin Tocher **MINUTES** Board Chair Lengwin adjourned the special session at 8:35 PM **A**DJOURN Dan Huber-Kantola Ron Lengwin

Superintendent-Clerk