## **Board Finance Committee** <u>Roll Call</u> August 4, 2014

<b>Board Committee</b>	Yes	No
Doug Montgomery		
Kevin Spellman, Chair		
Erica Thatcher		
<b>Others Board Members Present:</b>		
Francisco Acosta		
Bernie Giusto		
Gary Hollands		
Nels Johnson		
Administration Present:		
Barbara Jorgensen, Superintendent		
Jim Rose, Chief Operating Officer		
Heyke Nickerson, Director Human Resource Services		
Rosemary Schaefer, Director. Business Services		
Mark Skolnick, Public Information Officer		
Leslie D. Nelson, Board Secretary		
Margo Lalich, Director School Health Services		
Kathryn Skimas, Chief Program Officer of Education		
Doana Anderson, Budget and Management Analyst		