BOARD OFFICERS/MEMBER TERMS

2010-2011

Sondra Meil, President elected 5/2010, term expires 5/2013

John Paul Schuster, Vice-President elected 5/2009, term expires 5/2012

Tony Molinar, Secretary elected 5/2010, term expires 5/2013

Rick Alvarado, Member Appointed 5/2010, expires 5/2011 (Mark Frerich's term expires 5/2012)

Tony Ashley, Member elected 5/2010, term expires 5/2013

Brad Coe, Member elected 5/2008, term expires 5/2011

Dan Laws, Member elected 5/2008, term expires 5/2011