

GOVERNING BOARD AGENDA ITEM AMPHITHEATER UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT NO. 10

DATE OF MEETING:

September 18, 2012

TITLE: Approval of Qualified Amphitheater Teacher Performance Evaluation System

(ATPES) Evaluators

BACKGROUND: The following staff members have successfully completed evaluator training for the 2012/2013 school year:

Joseph Paddock Foster Hepler Don Enright Carol Tracy Chris Gutierrez Patsy Harris Armando Soto Judi LeWinter Mike Bejarano A.J. Malis John Hastings Marco Dominguez Cathy Eiting Shannon Chandler Dianna Kuhn Phil Tilicki Brenda King Julie Valenzuela

Bill Walther Diana Walker Christine Sullivan Rob Jewett Tassi Call Patrick Nelson Cathy Crockett Brent Spencer Patti Greenleaf Mary Kolsrud Kristin Magdziasz Stacey Gist Steve Duley **Bob Stoner** Marcia Volpe Rebecca Hughes Amanda Magelli

David Thatcher Jon Lansa Linda Haller Bob Hehli Michael McConnell Gerad Ball Andy Heinemann Adrian Hannah Tanva Wall Debbie Garcia Michelle Goodman Michael Szolowicz Monica Nelson Angela Wichers Terri Amonson Tony Jacobsen Jennifer O'Neil

RECOMMENDATION: It is the recommendation of the administration that the staff members listed above be approved as qualified teacher evaluators.

INITIATED BY:

anne Lopez, Ed.D., Executive Director of Elementary Education

Monica Nelson, Associate Superintendent

Patrick Nelson, Superintendent