II. ROLL CALL AND ESTABLISHMENT OF QUORUM

TPSD Board of Trustees:		
Mrs. Shawn Brevard Mr. Mike Clayborne Mr. Steve Ludt Mr. John Nail Mr. Lee Tucker	(((()))
TPSD Administrative Staff:		
Dr. Randy McCoy Mr. David Meadows Mr. George Noflin, Jr. Mrs. Diana Ezell Mr. Jim Turner Mrs. Linda Pannell Mrs. Kay Bishop Mrs. Dale Warriner Ms. Patrice Tate Mr. Bob Monroe Mrs. Julie Hinds)))))))))
Press: WTVA WCBI Daily Journal Lee County Courier	((()

Additional Guests/Staff: