

## **Budget Committee Members**

**Zone I:** Jack Dwyer Appointed: 2/17/2015

Email: <a href="mailto:dwyer@cavenet.com">dwyer@cavenet.com</a> Expires: 6/30/2019

**Zone II:** Kevin Marr Appointed: 1/13/2015

Email: <a href="mailto:theinnkeeper@earthlink.net">theinnkeeper@earthlink.net</a> Expires: 6/30/2017

Zone III: Vacant Appointed:

Expires: 6/30/2019

**Zone IV:** Thomas Davis Appointed: 3/08/2016

Email: <u>tomandflo@wildblue.net</u> Expires: 6/30/2017

**Zone V:** Vacant Appointed: Expires:

Expires: 6/30/2019