# Memo

To: Board of Education

From: Jon Bartelt

Date: March 22, 2021

Re: Administrators' Recommendations for 2021-2022

#### **TENURE RECOMMENDATIONS**

Lexy Beckwith – Teacher, DuJardin
Lauren Ott – Teacher, Erickson
Breena Lanphier – Music Teacher, Erickson
GypsyLee Bilenda – Speech and Language Pathologist, Westfield
Angela Foley – Teacher, Westfield
Catherine Hayes – Teacher, Erickson

#### **FOURTH YEAR APPOINTMENTS**

Anna Dispensa – Teacher, DuJardin Melissa Naples – Teacher, Erickson

### THIRD YEAR APPOINTMENTS

Vittoria Miulli – Art Teacher, Erickson Amy Krzoska – Teacher, Erickson Ashley Harsila – Teacher, DuJardin Caitlin Garstka – Teacher, Westfield

## **SECOND YEAR APPOINTMENTS**

Kaitlin Collins – Teacher, DuJardin
Jessica Wetendorf – Librarian, Westfield
Stefania Hughes – SpecEd Teacher, Westfield
Samantha Wyrzykowski – SpecEd K-2 Teacher, Erickson
Melissa Iuorio – SpecEd 3-6 Teacher, DuJardin
Weronika Dudkiewicz – Speech Pathologist, DuJardin
Andrea Lach – School Psychologist, DuJardin & Erickson
Anastasia Kougias – Counselor, Erickson
Greg Rzemieniecki – Teacher, Westfield
Gina Pecoraro – Teacher, DuJardin
Sara Heitkam – Teacher, Erickson