



# DESIGNATE SIGNATORIES FOR STUDENT BODY ACCOUNTS

### **POLICY ISSUE / SITUATION:**

The School Board of Beaverton School District needs to designate signatories for school student accounts.

### **BACKGROUND INFORMATION:**

ORS 328.441(1) requires that the School Board "designate persons to be custodians of school funds of their respective districts". As a result of staffing changes at various sites and schools, new signatories must be designated.

#### **RECOMMENDATION:**

It is recommended that the School Board approve the following resolution.

**(15-558)** BE IT RESOLVED that, in accordance with the provisions of ORS 328.441, the School Board of Beaverton School District designates the following individuals as student body fund signatories of the following schools for the 2015-16 fiscal year:

| School:                     | Signatories   |
|-----------------------------|---|
| Aloha Huber Park Elementary | Scott Drue<br>Irma Rodas<br>Alfonso Giardiello<br>Craig Irwin |
| Barnes Elementary           | Veronica Jones<br>Craig Irwin                                 |
| Beaver Acres Elementary     | Stacy Geale<br>Pam George<br>Craig Irwin                      |
| Bethany Elementary          | Rafael Montelongo<br>Craig Irwin                              |
| Bonny Slope                 | Janet Maza<br>Craig Irwin                                     |
| Cedar Mill Elementary       | Brian Horne<br>Craig Irwin                                    |

**District Goal:** All students will show continuous progress toward their personal learning goals, developed in collaboration with teachers and parents, and will be prepared for post-secondary education and career success.

The Beaverton School District recognizes the diversity and worth of all individuals and groups. It is the policy of the Beaverton School District that there will be no discrimination or harassment of individuals or groups based on race, color, religion, gender, sexual orientation, gender identity, gender expression, national origin, marital status, age, veterans' status, genetic information or disability in any educational programs, activities or employment.

| School:                    | Signatories:  |
|----------------------------|---|
| Chehalem Elementary        | Debbie Nicolai<br>Susan Franich<br>Pam Ashton<br>Beate Pryor<br>Craig Irwin                   |
| Cooper Mountain Elementary | Nicole Will<br>Craig Irwin  |
| Elmonica Elementary        | Cynthia Lam Moffett<br>Sarita Amaya<br>Gabriela Montgomery<br>Grant Finney<br>Craig Irwin     |
| Errol Hassell Elementary   | Scarlet Valentine<br>Lauren Taylor<br>Craig Irwin   |
| Findley Elementary         | Kathleen Skidmore<br>Amy Chamberlain<br>Debbie Bishop<br>Kathleen Walter<br>Craig Irwin       |
| Fir Grove Elementary       | Erica Marson<br>Craig Irwin   |
| Greenway Elementary        | Renee Caballero<br>Craig Irwin  |
| Hazeldale Elementary       | Angela Tran<br>Kathy Cook<br>Craig Irwin  |
| Hiteon Elementary          | Meghan Warren<br>Monica Arbow<br>Valerie Sinnott<br>Craig Irwin                               |
| Jacob Wismer Elementary    | Joan McFadden<br>Kelly Cruickshank<br>Jolene Urban<br>Craig Irwin                             |
| Kinnaman Elementary        | Michael Crandall<br>Craig Irwin   |
| McKay Elementary           | Megan Clifford<br>Wendy Campbell<br>Kathryn Hammond<br>Jason Fillinger-Palotay<br>Craig Irwin |
| McKinley Elementary        | Annie Pleau<br>Cherie Reese   |

Montclair Elementary

Nancy Ryles Elementary

| Mary  | Cox   |
|-------|-------|
| Craig | Irwin |

Sean Leverty Theresa Sullivan Janell Peneul Craig Irwin

Kayla Bell Michelle Haase Margaret Burg Craig Irwin

Cheryl Hagseth Rachel Christensen Caryn Dennis Leslie Burnett Craig Irwin

John Peplinski Craig Irwin

Brian Curl Craig Irwin

Catherine Park Mike Hellis Craig Irwin

Jared Cordon Jessica Vogel Sharon Burbank Craig Irwin

Sheila Baumgardner Craig Irwin

Teresa Clemens-Brower Craig Irwin

Cheryl Ames Jennifer Vanderschuere Lynn Kurschner Craig Irwin

Craig Irwin

Veronica Galvan Craig Irwin

Kalay McNamee Monica Paas Susan Boos Craig Irwin

Joann Hulquist

Oak Hills Elementary Raleigh Hills Elementary Raleigh Park Elementary **Ridgewood Elementary** Rock Creek Elementary Scholls Heights Elementary Sexton Mountain Elementary Springville Elementary Terra Linda Elementary Vose Elementary

William Walker Elementary

West TV Elementary

Conestoga Middle School

Five Oaks Middle School

Highland Park Middle School

Meadow Park Middle School

Mountain View Middle School

Stoller Middle School

Whitford Middle School

Aloha High School

Beaverton High School

Southridge High School

Wendy Bernard Pamela Neils Craig Irwin

Ken Struckmeier Jeff Wright Selina Semon Craig Irwin

Zan Hess Angee Silliman Kim Hawks Craig Irwin

Shirley Brock Shawn Davitt Michelle Harris Sandy Libonati Craig Irwin

David Nieslanik Cathleen Jansen Thao Do-Gwilliam Craig Irwin

Jared Freeman Scott Harrington Tina Meyers Craig Irwin

Matt Pederson Ericka Brownell Craig Irwin

Florence Richey Kim Haskins Dwight Jerde Craig Irwin

Aaron Persons Craig Irwin

Ken Yarnell Craig Irwin

Anne Erwin Andrew Robinson Melissa Baran James Weeks Craig Irwin

Todd Corsetti Doug Boyer Cindy Russell Jim Healy Westview High School

ACMA

Health & Sciences High School

International School of Beaverton

Merlo Station

# Craig Irwin

John Huelskamp Craig Irwin

Jon Franco Rodney Barraclough Craig Irwin

Michael Johnson Kuli'a Ferguson Margaret Fitzgerald Rebecca Salinas Craig Irwin

Brian Sica Jon Sanchez Curtis Semana Lesly Romayor Craig Irwin

Jill O'Neill Craig Irwin

Mary Jean Katz William Klatz Kriston LeMon Craig Irwin