The Waskom School Board convened for Training on Monday, March 2, 2015, at 6:00 p.m. in the Central Office Conference Room with the following officers and members present: Michael Allwhite, President; Jimmy Whorton, member; Dane Loyd, member; Christy Johnson, secretary, and Jimmy E. Cox, superintendent. Others attending were, Sandra Rodgers, acting secretary; and Doug Whitt.

Shanta Chatman, Vice-President; Stan Boyd, member; and Michelle Thomas, member; were not present.

Facility Planning/Financial Training was presented by Doug Whitt.

The Training Workshop ended at 7:45 p.m.

President

Secretary