Approve Board Committee and Ad Hoc Board Committee Membership for the 2015/16 school year as follows:

# **Standing Committees**

## Academic Excellence Committee

Member list to come.

## Finance and Budget Committee

Jeff Ellerd (Chair), Benjamin Alkhas, Tom Corrigan, Laura Hobbs, Kathy McLarn, Sarah Taylor, Jason Tritabaugh, Thanh-Thuy Tran, and Eric Williams. (Nancy Baumann, Advisor to Committee)

### **Governance Committee**

Tonya Johnson-Nicholie (Chair), Becky Lund (Co-Chair), Ann Brodeur, Dan Greenfield, Laura Heuett, Joanna Lynch, Paul Mason, Rick Stempkovski, and Kate Tetmeyer

#### **Ad Hoc Committee**

## **Development Committee** (Ad Hoc)

Jeff Ellerd (Co-Chair), Dan Greenfield (Co-Chair), Julie Christensen, Liza Halverson, Christian McGuire, Geoff Rogers, Chris Rovn, and Michael Waldman.

## <u>Human Resources Committee</u> (Ad Hoc)

Paul Mason (Co-Chair), Amanda Fuchs (Co-Chair), Amy Brown, Nancy Bauman, Jason Belter, Krista Sandstrom, Shane Stennes, Jeff Timmerman, Robb Westawker

## School Climate Committee (Ad Hoc)

Ann Brodeur (Chair), Kristen Grant, Karen Groppel, Melissa Hernández, Laura Hobbs, Lisa Kleingarn, Tim Pawl, Brooke Tousignant, Byron Williams, and Eric Williams.