

School Board Finance Committee Meeting Monday, April 7, 2025 - 11:00 AM Owatonna Public Schools District Office 333 East School Street, Owatonna

Present: Jeffery Elstad, Tammy Champa, Elizabeth Hedlund, Lori Weisenburger, Ron Kubicek, Mark Stotts, Paige Olson, Peter Leatherman, Sarah Hoffman, Lori Beugler.

- 1. Projections
- 2. Financial Strategies
- 2. Survey (The Morris Leatherman Company)

Meeting Adjourned: 1:10 PM

Next Finance Committee Meeting: May 12th, 2025 at 11:00am.