February 15, 2017

BE IT RESOLVED by the Board of Directors of Sheridan School District 48J, that the following teachers shall be issued individual employment contracts, pursuant to ORS 342.895:

1st year Probationary teachers recommended for another one-year (2017-2018) probationary contract renewal:

Christopher Hartman Kristoffer Molloy Eric Palacios Megan Ujakovich-Gometz Suzan Young

2nd Year Probationary teachers recommended for another one-year (2017-2018) probationary contract renewal:

Kelsey Brown Lyndsay Cornwell Michelle Evans Amber Franko Kristen Monroe Karen Swinkels

3rd Year Probationary teachers recommended for an initial two-year (2017 - 2019) "contract" teacher contract renewal:

Bryan Coyle Sydney Lang David Neese Tyson Pratt

"Contract" status teachers recommended for a replacement two-year (2017 - 2019) contract extension:

Mindy Arthur Robert Bennett Glenna Berry Jeremy Brown Kim Bushbaum Kim Butt Constance Butterfield Mitch Chadwick Megan Cleary-Hill Adam DeLatte Lee Duval Michael Goetz Leah Gottheiner **Carol Harper** Tim Hart Aaron Henderson Marcie Hendrix Julia Holsti Benjamin Hunter **Karley** Jones Carrie Neilsen Casey Ojua Megan Sandmann **Beth Staats** Jeff Swinehart Nolan Taylor Robin VanBuren Carrie Vickoren Maureen Walter Jessica Walters

Temporary contract status ending for teacher (2016-2017):

Jackson Darling Karin Erbling Kendra Hopper Aarron McEwen Brittany Olson Ryan Winship

Non-extend contract for teacher ending 2017/2018:

Karen Sullivan

Board Chairman

Date