## Technology Advisory Council (TAC)

Ernie Stripling	Technology Information Officer
Robert Bostic	Director of School Leadership and Instructional Technology
Gary Miller	Instructional Technology Manager
Carolyn Thomson	District Webmaster and District Trainer
Leslie Taylor	District Instructional Technology Specialist
Roy Verges	District Videographer
Chris Shade	Director of School Leadership and Federal Programs
Mike Mattingly	Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum, Instruction, & Staff Development
Mary Helen Martin	Director of Elementary Curriculum
Vicky Christenson	Director of Secondary Curriculum
Colette Franklin	Community Member (Ryan High School)
Karen Smith	Parent (Guyer High School)
Tammy Austin	CTS (Guyer High School)
Karen Satterwhite	Principal – Elementary (Blanton Elementary)
Carla Ruge	Assistant Dean – High School (Advanced Technology Complex)
Martin Brumit	AP Principal – Middle School (Calhoun Middle School)
Tenille Shade	Teacher – Elementary (Blanton Elementary)
Dena Wilson	Teacher – High School (Advanced Technology Complex)
Dana Morris	Teacher – Middle School (Calhoun Middle School)
Asjha Cooper	Ryan HS Student
Amanda Marie Mejico	Guyer HS Student
Ricky Pena	Denton HS Student