2022-2023 SCHOOL HEALTH ADVISORY COUNCIL

Samantha Gerngross (Chair)Meghan MihalyiDistrict NurseSchool Nurse

Dana KlementBrian JohnsonElementary PrincipalSecondary Principal

• John Erwin Jr. High/High School Counselor

Kristin Martindale
 Retha Sparkman
 Jereme Dietz
 Julie Twiner
 Elementary Counselor
 Child Nutrition Supervisor
 Director of Operations
 Elementary P.E. Teacher

Jennifer Hunter
 Parent/ EISD School Board Member

Suzanne Wheeler
Kim Savell
Amber Garrett
Tasha Kuykendall
Lacee Jones
Parent
Parent

Nicole Purnell
 Parent/ Era Education Foundation

Brittany BarclayMegan KrebsBrittany JarvisParent

Caroline Frusha
 Texas Department of State Health Services

Application of State Health Services

Application of State Health Services

Angel Neu
 Agrilife (County Extension office, Family &

Community Health)