

## SPLENDORA INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT

## 23419 FM 2090 • Splendora, Texas 77372 (281) 689-3129 • Fax (281) 689-7509

TO: DR. DUSTIN BROMLEY

FROM: BRIAN KROEGER

DATE: APRIL 1, 2025

RE:

## RECOMMENDATIONS OF PROBATIONARY CHAPTER 21 CONTRACT EMPLOYEES

1. The following professional employee(s) are recommended for a **one-year probationary teacher contract** for the 2025-2026 school year, subject to assignment by the administration and availability of funds.

Kaeli Adams Wrigley Andrews Holly Atkins		
Wrigley Andrews	Holly Atkins	
Misty Banville	Lisa Barber	
Travis Broussard	Sarah Burch	
Cristina Cabrera	Joshua Calbo	
Alma Cardoso	Rebecca Carver	
Maria Cuadra	Jennifer Dolmage	
Kayla Ferguson	Tina Fleet	
Ashley Flowers	Isabella Frakey	
Alyssa Garza	David Garcia Ortiz	
Maxine Gonzalez-Barron	Luisa Gonzalez Lopez	
Miriam Hernandez	Samantha Hart	
Alison Holifield	Michelle Holy	
Amanda Ivers	Carol Jaramillo Para	
Allison Jones	Shelby Jordan	
Ha Yeong Kim	Dylan Kingcaid	
Jennifer Knight	Corley Listen	
Brittany Long	Ana Lopez Boscan	
Sofia Mariscal Caruso	Elizabeth May	
Amber McConnell	Rosangela Solis	
Kathryn Meche	Taylor Merritt	
Brooke Minchew	Courtney Muschenheim	
	Wrigley AndrewsMisty BanvilleTravis BroussardCristina CabreraAlma CardosoMaria CuadraKayla FergusonAshley FlowersAlyssa GarzaMaxine Gonzalez-BarronMiriam HernandezAlison HolifieldAmanda IversAllison JonesHa Yeong KimJennifer KnightBrittany LongSofia Mariscal CarusoAmber McConnellKathryn Meche	

Sarah Oxner	Rachel Lichtenberger	Shelley Stafford
Kaylee Radcliffe	Kari Ray Costa	Brittany Ricci
Michael Rindahl	Elia Rojas	James Rustin
Alexis Salinas	Ciara Schindler	Cathryn Simmons
Leeann Simpkins	Brian Simpson	Amanda Sims
Anthony Smith	Noemi Soria	Lakinia Stewart
Krystle Stone	Brooke Thomas	Stacy Tochimani
Paula Toller	Cody Tucker	Elyse Usher
Joshua Brewster	Danielle Ward	Shannon Whitney
Michelle Wimp	Monica Yarborough	Gitzel Vargas
Rachel Streb	Ashley Dean Galvan	Ana Reyes Villegas

3. The following professional employee(s) are recommended for a **one-year term teacher contract** for the 2025-2026 school year, subject to assignment by the administration and availability of funds. (These persons were previously on a one-year probationary contract or one-year term contract).

Lisa Allen	Jarrian Banks	Trisha Beck
Cody Buntion	Cristina Cabrera	Caitlynn Cardwell
Maria Caruso Boscan	Dalba Castello Serrano	Jessica Cravens
Melissa Dean	Chasity Desormeaux	Francesco Elmi Vergel
Laura Frazier	Reinaldo Garcia	Estella Garza
Natalie Gillaspy	Samikiya Goggins	Curtnie Haley
Dustin Hart	Alice Henson	Jada Hickey
Jordan High	Susana Hyner	Madison Ingram
Lori Keefe	Edith Kendrick	Camilla Kelley
Shelly Kirby	Haylie Kirk	Natalie Kirkpatrick
Rachel Kline	Erin Lachance	Brittney Lara
Kori Long	Amy Lowery	Kayleigh Wood
Lewis Luke	Clarissa Luna	Braulio Marcano
Maria Meza	Robin Mills	Samer Nesheiwat
Melissa Nix	Makayla Ortiz	Jared Patrick
Mary Perry	Joshua Raab	Vaughn Robla
Donald Rooney	Daniela Serrada Perez	Rachel Smith
Lisa Stephens	Angie Thomas	Rebecca Thomsen
Victoria Waggoner	Krystle Ingram	Kelly Gallo

3. The following professional employee(s) are recommended for a **one-year term dual teacher/coach contract** for the 2025-2026 school year, subject to assignment by the administration and availability of funds.

Amanda Brimberry	Billy Brittain	Ryan Croy
Ayrus Gaines	Kris Gordon	Bryce Lockhart
Jessica Lowry	Mark Rickett	Christopher Stone

4. The following professional employee(s) are recommended for a term non-certified

**contract** for the 2025-2026 school year, subject to assignment by the administration and availability of funds.

Rebecca Beebe	Donna Brinegar	Kristen Caldwell
Brianna Cunningham	Kristin Bryant	Dzondria Jones

5. The following professional employee(s) are recommended for a **one-year probationary dual teacher/coach contract** for the 2025-2026 school year, subject to assignment by the administration and availability of funds.

Bo Grubbs	Justin Price	Bryce Lockhart
Mitchell McCracken	Ashley Nelson	Raekwon Burch
Brandon Robb	Nicholas Smith	Christopher Stone
Jacarius Keener		

6. The following professional employee(s) (Librarians, Registered Nurses, or Counselors) are recommended for Probationary Certified Contract for the 2025-2026 school year.

Natalie Villegas	-
Tuttane Vinegas	

7. The following professional employee(s) (Librarians, Registered Nurses, or Counselors) are recommended for Term Contracts for the 2025-2026 school year, subject to assignment by the administration and availability of funds.

Lelata Bennett	Mary Briggs	Stevie Martinez
Melanie McCrary	Mallory Ramos	

8. The following professional employee(s) are recommended for a **Probationary Non-Certified Contract** for the 2025-2026 school year.

Jeanette Acevedo	Emily Anthony	Lauren Charles
Brianna Cunningham	Vanessa Luna	Jonathan Stoneman
Kyle Glassman		

9. The following professional employee(s) are **NOT** recommended for continued employment for the 2025-2026 school year. (Information Only),

MichaelCrabb Calderon	Krystal Holloway	
-----------------------	------------------	--

10. The following professional employee(s) have submitted their resignation letter during or for the end of the 2024-2025 school year. (Information Only)

Anna Aaron	Michael Bouchoukian	Brianna Ro Butler
------------	---------------------	-------------------

Priscilla Cleveland	Pat Franklin	Molly Henk
Geovani Reneau	Rick McAntosh	Nakia Taylor
Mark Verdin	Arleen Rodriguez	Tammy Hart
Candace McGuire	Mario Nolasco	Jenna Plunkett
Erving Sandino Maltez	Christina Wilkinson	LissandroVargas Nepita
Yazmin Rodriguez	Alcides Mavo Acosta	Abigail Soriano
Jesse Buchanan	Michelle Hayes	

11. The following professional employee(s) have submitted their retirement letter for the end of the 2024-2025 school year. (Information Only)

Katharin Schneider	
	1