Minutes of Policy Committee Meeting

Menahga Public School District No. 821

Monday, July 7, 2025, 4:00 PM, District Conference Room

Superintendent Jay Kjos and Policy Committee board members, Andrea Haverinen, Julia Kicker and Cherie Peterson met to discuss policies 420, 425, and 601.

Respectfully submitted,

Katie Howard, Clerk