STUDENT AND STAFF GUESTS

Certificates will be presented to the following students:

I. MIDDLE SCHOOL STUDENT COUNCIL PRESIDENTS

A. KIMBROUGH MIDDLE SCHOOL Sally Pan

Sponsor: Holly Robinson

B. MCDONALD MIDDLE SCHOOL Bradley Shrader Jocelyn Rodriquez

Sponsor: Josh Rutledge & Michelle Romanowski

C. TERRY MIDDLE SCHOOL Jasmine Rowan

Sponsor: Kirsten Watson

D. VANSTON MIDDLE SCHOOL Ana Rubio

Sponsor: Michael Miles

E. WILKINSON MIDDLE SCHOOL Emily Wehrman

Sponsors: Brenda Niblett & Karen Hemmi