

"Attachment A"

November 5, 2013 Constitutional Amendment Election

Early Voting Locations Dates and Times:

9601 Stacee Rd., Lantana

Bartonville Town HallCarrollton Public Library1941 E Jeter Rd., Bartonville4220 N. Josey, Carrollton

Copeland Government BuildingDenton County Elections Administration1400 FM 424, Cross Roads701 Kimberly Dr., Denton

First Baptist Church of Sanger

708 S 5th St., Sanger

Flower Mound Police and Municipal Court Building
4150 Kirkpatrick, Flower Mound

<u>Frisco Fire Station #6</u>
3535 Eldorado Pkwy., Frisco

Hickory Creek Town Hall
1075 Ronald Reagan Ave., Hickory Creek

Justin Municipal ComplexKrum ISD Administration Building415 N. College, Justin1200 Bobcat Blvd., Krum

<u>Lewisville Municipal Annex</u>
1197 W. Main Street, Lewisville

Pilot Point ISD Administration Building
829 S Harrison, Pilot Point

Trophy Club Svore Municipal BuildingThe Colony Government Center100 Municipal Drive, Trophy Club6301 Main, The Colony

The following early voting locations will *ONLY* be open the dates and times listed:

Navo Middle School Wednesday October 23 4pm – 8pm 1701 Navo Rd., Aubrey

Harpool Middle School Friday October 25 4pm – 8pm