## Attachment B

## \* \* TENTATIVE LIST OF MAY 2013 EARLY VOTING LOCATIONS\* \*

## May 11, 2013

## **Early Voting Locations Dates and Times:**

Argyle Town HallAubrey Area Library Community Room308 Denton St., Argyle226 Countryside, Aubrey

Carrollton Public LibraryCelina ISD Administration Building4220 N. Josey, Carrollton205 S Colorado, Celina

Collin College - Preston Ridge CampusCopeland Government Building9700 Wade Blvd., Frisco1400 FM 424, Cross Roads

Corinth City HallDenton County Elections Administration3300 Corinth Pkwy., Corinth701 Kimberly Dr., Denton

Double Oak Town HallFirst Baptist Church of Sanger320 Waketon, Double Oak708 S 5th St., Sanger

Flower Mound Police and Municipal Court Building
4150 Kirkpatrick, Flower Mound

Frisco Fire Station #4
4485 Cotton Gin, Frisco

Frisco Fire Station #5Frisco Fire Station #714300 Eldorado Pkwy., Frisco330 W Stonebrook Pkwy., Frisco

Highland Village Municipal ComplexJustin Municipal Complex1000 Highland Village Rd. Highland Village415 N. College, Justin

Lake Dallas City HallLewisville Municipal Annex212 Main St., Lake Dallas1197 W. Main Street, Lewisville

Little Elm Recreation CenterPilot Point ISD Administration Building303 Main St., Little Elm829 S Harrison, Pilot Point

Svore Municipal BuildingThe Colony Government Center100 Municipal Drive, Trophy Club6301 Main, The Colony