2014-15 TEXTBOOK COMMITTEE

Joey Light- Superintendent

Craig Bessent – Asst. Superintendent

Mitch Davis – Asst. Superintendent

Kristina Hadaway – Early Childhood

Traci Holmes – Early Childhood

Susan Coker – Elementary

Lenda Jensen – Elementary

Martha Michalewicz – Intermediate

Krista Clay – Intermediate

Shana Shuler - Middle School

Martha Webb - Middle School

Michael Elliott - Junior High

Luke Hurst - Junior High

Nole Hadaway – High School

Kendal Harrison - High School

Deana Evenden – High School

Daron Hughes - High School