CERTIFICATION OF SCHOOL BOARD ELECTION Held on March 3, 2020 Special School District of Fort Smith

We, the undersigned election commissioners for Sebastian County, Arkansas do hereby certify the following results of the March 3, 2020 School Board Election for the Special School District of Fort Smith as being true and accurate. The said school district is located in Sebastian County, Arkansas and consists of the following precincts 1-A, 1-B, 1-C, 1-D, 1-E, 1-F, 1-G, 1-H, 1-I, 1-J, 1-K, 1-L, 1-M, 2-A, 2-B, 2-C, 2-D, 2-E, 2-F, 2-G, 2-H, 3-A, 3-B, 3-C, 3-D, 3-E, 3-F, 3-G, 3-H, 3-K, 4-A, 4-B, 4-C, 4-D, 4-E, , 4-F, 4-G, 4-H, 4-I, 4-K, 4-L, 4-N, 9-5A, 9-5B, 9-1K, 9-1I, 9-6A, 9-6C, 9-J, 9-L. The election was conducted between the hours of 7:30 a.m. and 7:30 p.m. at the predetermined and published locations in accordance with Arkansas law.

FORT SMITH POSITION 2 AT-LARGE

FORT SMITH POSITION 7 ZONE 3

J. DALTON PERSON

Unopposed

DEE BLACKWELL

Unopposed

42.058 MILL SCHOOL TAX

FOR7,629votesAGAINST5,333votes

SIGNED this /3 the day of March 2020.

David Damron, Chairman

Lee Webb

Luis Andrade