

# **SUB-COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

# 2013/2014

# FACILITIES \*

Pete Amy Eric Mitchell Hardy O'Neal

#### **FINANCE**

Pete Amy Tony Dallas Bryan "Chop" Thomas Muhammad

## **POLICY**

Pete Amy Mary Ann Kirksey Bryan "Chop" Thomas Muhammad

## ACADEMIC \*

Pete Amy Tony Dallas Andrew Hayes

\*These committees were approved at the August 26, 2013 board meeting.