

Ironwood Ridge High School



Superintendent's Student Advisory Council 2023-2024



















<u>Seniors</u>









Kennedy Blanchard
Student Body President

Damaris Zatarain
Student Body
Vice President

Daymon Dumlao
Student Body Treasurer

Kaia McMahon
Student Body Historian

















<u>Juniors</u>







Isabela MacArthur

Junior Class President



Mia Gutierrez

Junior Class Vice President



Allie Thompson *Junior Class Secretary*





Sophomores













Eden Hopkins
Sophomore Class President



Taya Mitacek
Sophomore Class Vice
President



Sierra Bitters
Sophomore Class Secretary



Selena Serrano
Sophomore Class Treasurer

















<u>Freshmen</u>









Hannah Taylor
Freshmen Class President

Brynn Tate
Freshmen Class Vice
President

Morgan Burden
Freshmen Class Secretary

Camri Whitaker
Freshmen Class Treasurer