STAR AWARD RECIPIENTS – FRIENDS of CFSD Foothills Residents Involved in Educational Needs of District Students DECEMBER 10, 2013

Ms. Ms. Ms. Ms. Ms. Ms. Ms. Ms. Ms. Ms.	Laura Gwynne Amy Todd Terry Julie Linda Andrea Kyra Nancy Eileen Caryl Trish Anne Jean Amanda Olivia Sherri Jenna Madeleine Krista	Baragar Berkhart Bhola Camenisch Downey Fabarik Gee Gerlak Holtzman Hsaio Jackson Jackson Jackson Jackson Jones McCabe Morgan Popham Saffer Sethi Silverberg Sullivan Wachter Westmoreland
1 10.		
Mr.	John	Williams
Ms.	Patti	Wisnom