

ADMINISTRATOR CONTRACT RECOMMENDATIONS For School Year 2015-2016

Vandagriff Stephanie Adams	2-Year Term
	4-1501 IEIIII
	1-Year Term
Coder	
	2-Year Term
	1-Year Term
Stuard	
Ron Shelton	2-Year Term
Susan Stirewalt	1-Year Term
McCall	
Jason Beaty	2-Year Term
Julie Choate	1-Year Term
McAnally	
Bob Harmon	2-Year Term
Holly Elgin	1-Year Term
AMS	
Cheryl Jones	2-Year Term
Zach Tarrant	1-Year Term
Mandy Musselwhite	1-Year Term
D9GC	
Angi Tims	2-Year Term
David Durnil	1-Year Term
AHS	
Dan Peterson	2-Year Term
Carolyn Ansley	1-Year Term
Tessa Maurer	1-Year Term
TLC	
Ron Miller	2-Year Term
Administration	
' '	3-Year Term
	3-Year Term
Denise Dugger	3-Year Term
,	3-Year Term
Scott Kessel	3-Year Term
Cheryl Wooten	3-Year Term
Tim Buchanan	3-Year Term
Sherry Taylor	1-Year Term (Non 21, NC)